Dr Steve Manson... Superb! Janese... Top notch manager Morison, Jacqueline 

Jan 14, 2016 5/5 stars


best dentist in town, very modern. Toure, Elhadji 

Dec 27, 2015 5/5 Stars


The stairs will become more difficult as I age.        Hogan, Debra 

Nov 5, 2015


this dentist gets all the stars!!!        Scime, Rose    

great dentist great secretary most important his treatment is outstanding. special treatment who have fear!!

Oct 22,  2015  5/5 Stars


GREAT DENTIST!!!!     Morison, Jacqueline   

There was time between appointments.. You don't feel that the doctor has no time for you. Dr Manson has time for your individual needs... What a great man!

Aug 27,  2015   5/5 Stars


The visit was with staff that was friendly and professional. - McEvoy, Joe         

June 27, 2015 5/5 Stars


I was treated by staff and colleagues very well. - Rywak, Tamara 

June 27, 2015 5/5 Stars


Pleasant Experience  Phelps, Ruth   

Professional staff, make you feel comfortable as you can be in the dental chair. Any questions you have are always answered & explained to the fullest. Taken for your appt. on time.

Jun 25,  2015  5/5 Stars


Dr Steve Manson exceeds the standards of excellence in dentistry - Morison, Jacqueline    

Dr Steve Manson exceeds the standards of excellence in dentistry. We need another ten more of Dr Steve around New York City.

May 21,  2015  5/5 Stars


The Staff is wonderful. Dr. Manson is the best Dentist I ever went to - scime, Rose

The Staff is wonderful. Dr. Manson is the best Dentist I ever went to. Does excellent work, and NO PAIN... Hes mine forever. I tell everyone I know to only go to him...He is a professional in every way. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!

May 8,  2015  5/5 Stars


Dentist with Integrity           Phelps, Ruth   

Always feel confident I am getting the best advice possible on any dental situation.

Mar 24,  2015  4/5 Stars


You guys are awesome!!!!    Antoian, Kerrianne     

Aug 5, 2014  5/5 Stars


Besides being a great dentist, Dr. Manson is kind and caring. - Immordino, Rosary

Jul 2, 2014 5/5 Stars


Fantastic dentist; been going to him for 15 years  DiLeo, Leslie  

Fantastic dentist; been going to him for 15 years. Very nice and professional receptionist/assistant. Dr. Manson is the best of all professionals: he is meticulous, extremely skilled and has a warm but focused manner. The best old school professionalism with state-of-the art dental care.

Jun 20,  2014  5/5 stars


the office is run in a very professional manner. No changes are really needed.            Daly, William 

Jun 17, 2014 5/5 Stars


As always Dr. Manson and his assistant Janice are excellent Tavano, Claudia

As always Dr. Manson and his assistant Janice are excellent. I travel from eastern Long Island because they are excellent! I have been a patient for approximately 40 years.

June 12,  2014    5/5 Stars


excellent         Rusin, Ruza     

Fantastic office. Fantastic work.

Jun 11,  2014  5/5 stars


Janice is excellent!!!!!!           Tavano, Lawrence      

May 6, 2014 5/5 Stars


ANNUAL CHECK-UP   Mushorn, William      

ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL!

Apr 24,  2014  5/5 stars


Janiece is a wonderful addition to Dr. Manson's practice            Duffy, Robin   

Janiece is a wonderful addition to Dr. Manson's practice. She is so helpful and wonderful with a calm demeanor. Perfect hire Dr. Steve!

Apr 21,  2014  5/5 Stars


First visit         Lodato, Anthony         

No issues. Dr. Manson seemed very knowledgeable and I really appreciated his hands on approach.

Apr 8, 2014  5/5 Stars


Excellent care!           Ikeguchi, Jennifer       

Dr. Manson was thorough, gentle and very understanding. Would absolutely recommend!


Don't change a thing...continue to do the excellent job and service I receive every three months.   Morison, Jacqueline      

Mar 18, 2014 5/5 stars


taken to the cleaners            Chu Mun, Donald       

A fast thorough no nonsense cleaning procedure performed in a pleasant friendly manner.

 

Mar 11, 2014 5/5 Stars


 

 No pain! Janice is great! – K. Dicicco 5/5 Star

No pain! Janice is great!

1/19/2014


PAINLESS....FOR ME....THAT SAYS IT ALL.! -  B. Mushorn 5/5 Stars

PAINLESS....FOR ME....THAT SAYS IT ALL.!

11/12/2013


Caring, efficient, meticulous, professional.– D.Chu Mun 5/5 Star

Caring, efficient, meticulous, professional. What more do you want?

11/6/2013


I have been going to Dr. Manson's office for 30 years. – Anonymous 5/5 Star

I have been going to Dr. Manson's office for 30 years. Starting with his Dad and then moving on to Dr. Steven Manson who is wonderful! I was someone who avoided dentists for many many years because i was fearful but if you do have that fear he will put you completely at ease. I know for a fact that had i not started when i did with him I would more than likely not have a tooth left in my head. I have very soft teeth with lots of decay from bad eating habits and he has fixed them all just perfectly. I do believe my fear came from having teeth pulled which didn't really have to be at a young age so just give him a try, just once, and your fears will be settled. You should also know I do not write reviews normally and that is how strongly i feel you will be happy with this choice. Good Luck and You're Welcome :)

11/6/2013


N. Ricci 5/5 Star

DR. Manson is highly skilled, caring and professional with an excellent staff that makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. If you're looking for a great dentist in Long Island City- he's your man!

10/13/2013


Competent, caring, gentle, friendly. What more could you want? –Immordino, R. 5/5 Star

Competent, caring, gentle, friendly. What more could you want?

10/11/2013


B. Trazino 5/5 Star

I started going there with Dr. Roy Manson and when he retired I now see his son, Steven. They have been the most concerned about caring for you and not causing you any pain which other dentists did cause a great deal of pain in my youth. Very knowledgeable and always trying new and better methods of dentistry. I didn't have to wait long this time either which is a BIG plus.

10/3/2013


Dr. Manson is a wonderful dentist –Costello, M. 5/5 Star

Dr. Manson is a wonderful dentist that I have been going to for years and would highly recommend him…

9/26/2013


Dr. Manson and his staff are extremely professional. –Daly, W. 5/5 Star

Dr. Manson and his staff are extremely professional. I feel very confident at having my dental health in their care. Typically, my latest visit was a pleasant experience. My cleaning was performed successfully and efficiently.

9/22/2013


Awesome –Cheffolway, L. 5/5 Star

Awesome

8/23/2013


The best dentist in all of the city… - Michele Marigliano 5/5 Star

The best dentist in all of the city, been going to Dr. Manson for 20+ years, he is kind, gentle and just an amazing dentist.

8/23/2013


Dr. Manson is probably one of the BEST dentists in the area… -– Anonymous 5/5 Stars

Dr. Manson is probably one of the BEST dentists in the area. Other then the fact that my entire family goes to him he really DOES care about his patients and his work (something that is hard to find these days.)

8/21/2013


As always the care was tops! –Tavano, C. 5/5 Stars

As always the care was tops!

7/27/2013


Every time I leave Dr. Manson's... – Dileo, L. 5/5 Stars

Every time I leave Dr. Manson's office (and it's been well over ten years since I first saw him), I think "what a fantastic dentist." He is skilled and meticulous in his work and senstitive to the patient's comfort. He makes smart use of the latest dental technology, and he is old-fashioned in the best sense of that description: focusing on quality care for the patient.

7/5/2013


Another great and gentle dental... – Anonymous 5/5 Stars

Another great and gentle dental experience with Dr. Manson!

6/26/2013


Dr. Manson is the greatest. Puts... – R. Motta 5/5 Stars

Dr. Manson is the greatest. Puts you at ease and has hands of a surgeon.

6/1/2013


Dr Manson is an excellent doctor. – R. Tavano 5/5 Stars

Dr Manson is an excellent doctor.

5/13/2013


I have been a patient of Dr. Manson's... – R. Owsley 5/5 Stars

I have been a patient of Dr. Manson's for nearly thirty years, and would recommend him to anyone interested in receiving excellent dentistry without pain or stress.

5/6/2013


I always feel comfortable with... – R. Cavaliere 5/5 Stars

I always feel comfortable with Doctor Manson and i always get praise on my teeth and i said Thanks to Dr. Manson

5/6/2013


The "Best Dentist" known to Man – R. Hidalgo 5/5 Stars

Dr. Manson is on my opinion the "Best Dentist" in New York. I have been a patient of Dr Manson fit over 25 years and would recommend him to everyone. As a Dentist he makes his patient feel at home and relaxed. Everyone in the office will make your visit as comfortable as you can be.

5/1/2013

Contact Us

Steven B. Manson, DDS, FAGD

Long Island City, NY General Dentist
36-01 31st Street
Astoria, NY 11106
(718) 729-8383
Manhattan, NY General Dentist
136 East 57th Street
         Suite 1604
New York, NY 10022